Sunday November 23 2008
Counter-Strike Source
Official Design Partner

GotFrag eSports Forums

VENTRILO

1
-0% Ranking -0% Ranking -0% Ranking -0% Ranking
0 Frags
+   -

www.PureVentrilo.com Now Open!!! PRICES REDUCED 34% FOR GRAND OPENING!!! 10 Slot High Quality ONLY $3.50!!!! Offering 17 locations, Instant Setup, All Voice Codecs, and 99.9% Uptime Guarantee.
PureVentrilo
2
3% Ranking 3% Ranking 3% Ranking 3% Ranking
0 Frags
+   -

I will never click on that
3
3% Ranking 3% Ranking 3% Ranking 3% Ranking
0 Frags
+   -

**DO NOT TRUST PUREVENTRILO**

THEY ARE SCAMMERS.

they are selling their ventrilo to you and then they will turn off the servers after a few days and if you email them for support they will not respond back to you they will ignore your request... they did the samething under another ventrilo company name couple months ago *FragHosting* ... i know that because i know the owner of pureventrilo he used to be my friend and we were always talking bout his scams and stuff and pureventrilo is the new name. do not buy it from him you will regret it. he will probably post here and act like he dunno what im talking about to try to act legit trust me PUREVENTRILO ARE SCAMMERS go buy at them if you wanna lose ur money !!
4
12% Ranking 12% Ranking 12% Ranking 12% Ranking
0 Frags
+   -

what the seven is going on
#teamricochet
5
-0% Ranking -0% Ranking -0% Ranking -0% Ranking
0 Frags
+   -

#3, did you really just waste your time on that post? Anyone can talk to our customers, and our sponsors and find out for themselves that this is no scam... I'm just sitting here baffled and wondering why someone would take the time like you did to write that.

This comment was edited at 08/29/2008 7:18 PM
PureVentrilo

Submit Comments

Registered Users Only

In order to post comments, you must be a registered member. If you have not registered, it's free and easy!